Our church is a part of the Seminole Baptist Association.




We are also members of the Florida Baptist State Convention which is an arm of the Southern Baptist Convention.


Our fellowship has as its purpose the carrying out of the Great Commission to our neighborhood and around the globe.



Pastors and Support Staff


Chris E. Rottenberger - Senior Pastor -Worship Leader

Thereasa Smith - Youth Minister

Jennifer Bell - Administrative Assistant




Joann Black - Pianist

Fred Cooley - Men In Action (MIA)

Brenda Edwards - Kitchen/Social Events

Paula and Freddy Manning - Awana Co-Commanders

Lynne Curtiss - Women on Mission

Sherry Dale Rottenberger - Missions and Special Events Chairman


Church Deacons



Church Trustees



Church Board